Добро пожаловать
Вход

Emily & Friends: “The Set Up” (Episode 13) - Barbie Doll Videos

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Смотреть русские мелодрамы
3 Просмотры

Описание

Here we are! Another Emily and Friends episode that I know you were all waiting for! Let me know what you think of the episode and comment any ideas for future Emily and friends episodes! I hope you enjoy!!

Want a Shoutout?
- Subscribe
- Turn on notifications
- comment with #ddsquad
And you'll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Saturday at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT) and if for some reason I'm not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I'll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for teen and adult doll collectors. Some of the tools I use in my videos are also dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for "playing" purposes.

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика