Добро пожаловать
Вход

The Download - March 2021: Monster Hunter Rise, Apex Legends, Crash Bandicoot 4 & More!

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Русские мелодрамы новинки
0 Просмотры

Описание

Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of March 2021 on Nintendo eShop:

MONSTER HUNTER RISE: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-hunter-rise-switch/
Apex Legends: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/apex-legends-switch/
STORY OF SEASONS: Pioneers of Olive Town: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/story-of-seasons-pioneers-of-olive-town-switch/
Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-switch/
Later Alligator: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/later-alligator-switch/
Gnosia: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/gnosia-switch/
Sea of Solitude: The Director's Cut: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sea-of-solitude-the-directors-cut-switch/
Signs of the Sojourner: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/signs-of-the-sojourner-switch/
Kaze and the Wild Masks: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/kaze-and-the-wild-masks-switch/
Can't Drive This: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cant-drive-this-switch/
Narita Boy: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/narita-boy-switch/
Genesis Noir: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/genesis-noir-switch/
3 out of 10: Season One: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/3-out-of-10-season-one-switch/
BALAN WONDERWORLD: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/balan-wonderworld-switch/
Mail Mole: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mail-mole-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/81lcWV8o_2E

#MHRise #ApexLegends #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика